Year 7 Sunsprint Entries 2015

These are the entries from our Year 7 teams who are all hoping to be chosen for this year’s UNSW Sunsprint Challenge. We have had great interest from a large number of boys which is terrific to see. The winning entry will be announced on Wednesday 1st April. The College Leadership Team will be judging the presentations.

Team 1: Ryan, Nick, Josh and Mark (Speedy Gon Solarez)

Team 2: Zane, Mathew, Georgio and Yianni (Team Tiger)

Team 3: Nick and James

Team 4: Vince, Lachlan, Jack and Michael (Team Solaris)

Team 5: Connor, Oliver and Michael (Team NRG)

Team 6: Lachlan M, Lachlan W, Christian and Anthony (Sun Sharks)




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s